logo

 

Name
Position
Phone Number
E-mail Address
Jeff Benedict
President/CEO
(423) 434-4212
jbenedict@cumminsterminals.com
Rick Davis
Vice President
(865) 588-1437
rdavis@cumminsterminals.com
Blake Hodges
Terminal Manager
(865) 588-1437
bhodges@cumminsterminals.com
Frederick Johnson
IT Manager/Assistant Terminal Manager
(865) 588-1437
ejohnson@cumminsterminals.com
Bobby Sharp
Maintenance Supervisor
(865) 588-9233
bsharp@cumminsterminals.com
Sherese Gilfour
Inventory and Regulatory Administrator
(865) 588-1437
sgilfour@cumminsterminals.com
Angie Rogers
Inventory Control Specialist
(865) 588-1437
arogers@cumminsterminals.com 
Debra Manis
Controller/Human Resources
(423) 434-4212
dmanis@cumminsterminals.com
Paula Durham
Accounts Payable
(423) 434-4212
pdurham@cumminsterminals.com
Jack Hodges
Maintenance
(865) 588-1437
jhodges@cumminsterminals.com
Rick Beard
Terminal Operator
(865) 387-7598
rbeard@cumminsterminals.com
Adam Guy
Terminal Operator
(865) 740-8667
aguy@cumminsterminals.com
Bryant Davis
Terminal Operator
(865) 582-5304
bdavis@cumminsterminals.com
Jarad Fisher
Terminal Operator
(865) 360-1614
jfisher@cumminsterminals.com
Brian Flatt
Terminal Operator
(865) 934-9030
bflatt@cumminsterminals.com
Terry McCready
Terminal Operator
(865) 740-2128
tmccready@cumminsterminals.com
Jerry Davis
Maintenance
(865) 588-1437
jdavis@cumminsterminals.com

 

5100 Middlebrook Pike Terminal

Office number: (865) 588-1437

Fax number: (865) 584-2132

4715 Middlebrook Pike Terminal

Office number: (865) 588-9233

Fax number: (865) 219-1401